Professional Referrals

Networking Partnerships

Michelle Alfano
iHeart Radio
Radio Ad Sales Specialist-KFBK
916.759.9166 cell
michellealfano@clearchannel.com
www.clearchannel.com

Chris Boden
Vantreo Insurance
Rep
916.517.1742 office
chris@bodeninsurance.com
www.bodeninsurance.com

Carey Cadle
CLA
CPA, MS Tax, Senior Manager
916.677.5781 office
ccadle@gallina.com
www.gallina.com

Jayson Thompson
Fidelity National Title
Account Manager
916.208.7442 cell
jayson.thompson@fnf.com
www.fnf.com

Melanie Anderson
Cottage Creek Appraisals
Appraiser-Owner
916.979.1787 office
melaniesa11@yahoo.com
www.cottagecreekappraisals.com

Nate Peters
Nate Peters Construction
Gen Contractor-Rehabber
916.919.5321 office
nate@natepetersconstruction.com
www.natepetersconstruction.com

Dustin Ogden
California Carpets
Lead Estimator and Manager
916.626.6800 office
dustin@calcarpets.com
www.calcarpets.com

Kim Ogden
Atherton Wealth Advisors
Financial Advisor, Registered Principal
916.626.5522 office
kimogden@athertonwealth.com
www.athertonwealth.com

Bradley Sullivan
Sullivan Wealth Management Group
Senior Vice President
916.526.0740
info@sullivanwmg.com
www.sullivanwmg.com

Scott Schuhwerk
Alpine Mortgage
Mortgage Planner
916.747.8082
sschuhwerk@alpinemc.com
www.alpinemc.com

Nick Cunningham
Point Equity
Mortgage Planner
916.765.4009
nick@pointequity.com
www.pointequity.com

Josh Peterson
Verde Creations
Landscaper Designer
916.791.4356
josh.peterson@verdedesign.com
www.verdedesign.com

Kevin Hoepermans
Twin Termite, Home Inspections
Home Inspector
916.344.8946
kevin@twinhomeservices.com
www.twintermite.com

Greg Ennenga
California Pool Care
Owner
916.300.5538
greg@california-poolcare.com
www.california-poolcare.com

Tony Alfano
Vienna Property Management
Broker
916.955.3321
tony@viennapm.com
www.viennapm.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *